## **SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE**

SR NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. C S JOSEPH	CHAIR PERSON CUM MANAGER
2	MR. BINU JACOB	DEPUTY CHAIRMAN
3	MR. PAULY JOSEPH	MEMBER
4	MRS. SHAKUNTALA BHARADWAJ	EDUCATIONIST
5	MR. AJIT REGINALD JAMES	SECRETARY
6	MRS. SADHANA SUKUL	MEMBER
7	MR. P K SAXENA	OTHER SCHOOL PRINCIPAL
8	MRS. POONAM KUMARI	OTHER SCHOOL PRINCIPAL
9	MRS. REBECCA JAMES	SCHOOL TEACHER
10	MRS.RANU SINGH	SCHOOL TEACHER
11	MRS. SANJU SINGH	OTHER SCHOOL TEACHER
12	MRS. ALKA DAYAL	OTHER SCHOOL TEACHER
13	MRS.SHALANI SINGH	PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE
14	MRS. RICHA SINGH	PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE